Meet the Team

Our goal is to build a relationship that gives us insight into your business personality so that we can tailor solutions that fit your needs now and over time.

The Principals

Curtis Brown

Founder, Principal

480.362.9501

Mills Brown

Founder, Principal

480.362.9602

Marty Farnsworth

Principal

480.362.9601

Gerry Blomquist

Principal

480-362-9603

Our Brokers

Bob Crum

Principal

480.362.9521 bcrum@rossbrown.com

Stephen Phelps

Associate

480.632.9517 sphelps@rossbrown.com

Payton Kruidenier

Principal

480.362.9509 paytonk@rossbrown.com

Shawn Dooley

Associate

480.362.9526 sdooley@rossbrown.com

Kyle McGinley

Principal

480.362.9507 kmcginley@rossbrown.com

The Operations Team

Penny Hughey

Accounting Manager

480.362.9532 phughey@rossbrown.com

Angela Fitzgerald

Senior Property Accountant

480.362.9534

Ava Schumacher Professional Photo

Ava Schumacher

Transaction Coordinator

480.632.9528 aschumacher@rossbrown.com

Teressa Johnson

Senior Property Accountant

480.362.9634

The Property Management Team

Barbie McDaniel

Senior Property Manager

480.362.9535 bmcdaniel@rossbrown.com

Jade Holt

Assistant Property Manager

480.632.9524 jholt@rossbrown.com

Schedule a private consultation. 480-362-9500